Not my friend

7 Aug

They say the enemy of my enemy is my friend, but who can be friends with Kevin? While he has never got on with Trevor, he is a real creep. You could only side with him in the way the Allies sided with the Soviet Union against Germany, but take care, you could end up as Poland. Remember Tania? She may have another view though, she is married to him.

One Response to “Not my friend”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Not Lionel Shriver « Not Trevor - March 17, 2012

    […] were you doing at the window?” I could not think of an answer quickly enough, so Kevin answered for me.  ”Tossing off, I bet.” Ha ha. Ha ha. Ha haaahaaa.  I ignored it, […]

It is lonely in Glossolalia - come scream with us

